Scroll to top
© 2017, Norebro theme by Team, All right reserved.
en th

Executive Management

As of September 30, 2018, the company has 6 executives;

Mr. Prapat Rathlertkarn*

President and
Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Trevor John Thompson*

President and
Chief Technology Officer

Mr. Sanpat Sopon

Chief Business Transformation Officer

Mrs. Ratana Suwan

Executive Vice President
of Finance and Accounting

Mr. Jakkrit Sonwai

Executive Vice President
of Operation and
Technical Services

Mr. Veerasak Athornchaikul

Vice President Marketing
and Business Development

 Notes : * Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and Chief Technology Officer (CTO) shall limit to be as the director of three companies only.